The Showbox Presents: The greatest Rocktoberfest EVER

The Showbox Presents: The greatest Rocktoberfest EVER

The Showbox just announced the greatest Rocktoberfest EVER . How does a pair of tickets to every show at The Showbox and Showbox SoDo during the month of October sound? How does free Uber rides to and from the shows every night sound? Well, it sounds like you should enter to win here: http://bit.ly/RocktoberfestSeattle

 

1. Stromae – Wednesday October 1 – The Showbox – All Ages
2. The Dandy Warhols – Friday October 3 – The Showbox – 21+
3. The Freaknight Traveling Circus ft. The Crystal Method – Friday October 3 – Showbox SoDo – 18+
4. Kasabian – Saturday October 4 – The Showbox – All Ages
5. The New Pornographers – Sunday October 5 – The Showbox – All Ages
6. The New Pornographers –Monday October 6 – The Showbox – 21+
7. Dropkick Murphys – Monday October 6 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
8. Bombay Bicycle Club – Tuesday October 7 – The Showbox – All Ages
9. Yasiin Bey (aka Mos Def) – Wednesday October 8 – The Showbox – 21+
10. American Authors – Thursday October 9 – The Showbox – All Ages
11. Joey Bada$$ – Friday October 10 – The Showbox – All Ages
12. Boys Noize, Baauer – Saturday October 11 – Showbox SoDo – 18+
13. Anberlin – Monday October 13 – The Showbox – All Ages
14. BANKS – Tuesday October 14 – The Showbox – All Ages
15. Jungle – Wednesday October 15 – The Showbox – All Ages
16. Matisyahu – Thursday October 16 – The Showbox – All Ages
17. Kill The Noise – Friday October 17 – The Showbox – 18+
18. The Melvins – Saturday October 18 – The Showbox – All Ages
19. Trampled By Turtles – Saturday October 18 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
20. Placebo – Monday October 20 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
21. Hozier – Tuesday October 21 – The Showbox – All Ages
22. The Psychedelic Furs & The Lemonheads – Wednesday October 22 – The Showbox – All Ages
23. Alter Bridge – Wednesday October 22 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
24. ODESZA – Thursday October 23 – The Showbox – All Ages
25. ODESZA – Friday October 24 – The Showbox – All Ages
26. The Best 80’s Halloween Party Ever! – Saturday October 25 – The Showbox – 21+
27. Chase Rice – Saturday October 25 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
28. The Airborne Toxic Event – Sunday October 26 – The Showbox – All Ages
29. Chromeo – Sunday October 26 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
30. Big K.R.I.T. – Monday October 27 – The Showbox – All Ages
31. The Janoskians – Thursday October 30 – The Showbox – All Ages
32. Tech N9ne – Thursday October 30 – Showbox SoDo – All Ages
33. Risque Halloween – Friday October 31 – The Showbox – 21+

Good luck everyone!

SPREAD THE NEWS!

Comments

comments

Christian Hamilton

Christian Hamilton

Christian is the founder and Editor of Rock Paper Rock as well as a freelance concert and event photographer serving the Pacific Northwest and Beyond. He is a certified member of the PPA and Gold Level member of the CPS. He has recently began working with Mental Itch Records and has launched his own Photography website.


Tags assigned to this article:
music newsSeattleSeattle Music News

Related Articles

KORN AND ROB ZOMBIE ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINING SUMMER 2016 TOUR – RETURN OF THE DREADS

Metal music legends, Korn and Rob Zombie, will be embarking on a co-headlining amphitheater tour this summer. Produced by Live