Forever Unplugged: Live at the Central Saloon [Explicit]

Forever Unplugged: Live at the Central Saloon [Explicit]

The Outlaw, Garrett Whitney and his Outlaw Gruntry Band, just released  Forever Unplugged: Live at the Central Saloon for pre sales. The live and unplugged record is now available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes! The official release will be on December 13th. Check out the 9 track CD below. You can listen to song previews here:

Garrett Whitney and the Outlaw Gruntry Band are the hypothetical result of a one night stand between Seattle, WA and Austin, TX. Meshing the influences of grunge, outlaw country and classic rock into what they call “Gruntry music,” the band stands out amongst other acts in the pacific northwest. Featuring experienced musicians well versed in metal, hard rock, classic rock, and classic country, the band delivers stunning live performances that combine the bands original material with unique takes on covers by artists such as Waylon Jennings, David Allan Coe, Guns N Roses, The Rolling Stones, Hendrix, and Tom Petty.


Track List
1 Forever Uncool
2 The Cutting Edge
3 Keep the Fame
4 Kristy’s Song (Final Performance)
5 The Ex Wife Song [Explicit]
6 Just a Phase
7 No More Rounds
8 Burien Boy
9 Chase My Dreams




Christian Hamilton

Christian Hamilton

Christian is the founder and Editor of Rock Paper Rock as well as a freelance concert and event photographer serving the Pacific Northwest and Beyond. He is a certified member of the PPA and Gold Level member of the CPS. He has recently began working with Mental Itch Records and has launched his own Photography website.

Tags assigned to this article:
local live loudmusic newsSeattle Music News

Related Articles