COUNTING DAYS Reveals “Liberated Sounds” Track-By-Track Video

London-based modern metal group COUNTING DAYS released their new album Liberated Sounds last Friday via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group (Volbeat, Black Stone Cherry, Shaman’s Harvest, Black Label Society, Gojira, Joe Bonamassa). Liberated Sounds was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, In Flames, Opeth, Architects, Bring Me the Horizon). You can order the album via the band’s official website.

We got our hands on an official track-by-track video detailing each track on Liberated Sounds, featuring personal descriptions by guitarist Charlie Wilson and singer Thomas Debaere. Watch here and follow along with the track names below:

Liberated Sounds Track Listing:
1. Burned By Faith
2. Die Alone
3. Beaten & Scarred
4. Life & Death
5. Liberated Sounds
6. Fire From The Sky
7. Days Go By
8. The Vines
9. Sands Of Time feat. Tomas Lindberg of At The Gates
10. Prison Of Misery
11. Cold Truth
12. Reunion




Christian Hamilton

Christian Hamilton

Christian is the founder and Editor of Rock Paper Rock as well as a freelance concert and event photographer serving the Pacific Northwest and Beyond. He is a certified member of the PPA and Gold Level member of the CPS. He has recently began working with Mental Itch Records and has launched his own Photography website.

Related Articles


LACK CROWN INITIATE are debuting another single today from their forthcoming LP. “Vicious Lives” is available via the link above. A

Fates Warning reveals details for new DVD/Blu-ray, ‘Awaken the Guardian Live’

Legendary progressive metal act Fates Warning celebrated the 30th anniversary of their third album, Awaken the Guardian, in 2016. To celebrate this milestone,

ILL NIÑO Announces “15 Years of Revolution”

ILL NIÑO, The undisputed kings of modern Latin metal, are thrilled to announce their upcoming “15 Years of Revolution” anniversary